Billabong

Photo on 15-05-2016 at 1.41 PM #2
Billabong is a surf brand and one of my favourites. Okay, it’s a little pricey but you know you are buying quality. I wanted to blog about this because I went to my local sports store and got this amazing bucket bag, I’ll have a picture above  and went and begged for the money to buy it, it was on sale too so I couldn’t leave it there and most people know about it but it deserves a lot of praise and I want to make it clear, you don’t have to be sporty to buy sporty brands. Billabong truely is a great brand. They have top notch bikinis and with amazing prints and patterns in all shapes, like strapless, bandeau, halter neck, triangle etc… They also do a wide range of skirts, shorts, tops, singlets, t-shirts, jumpers, jackets, scarves, gloves, beanies, hats, bags, belts and shoes. Okay, so you pay a little more for it but you know you are buying quality products. My favourite is when they are on sale so you can get the set of bikinis or something like that for like half price.

Leave a Reply

